Previous
Next

A hearty welcome

… to our apartments B&B for a comfortable, variegated and relaxing escape in Hafling, South Tyrol!

Our apartment and B&B is located in enchanting, sunny position with gorgeous views of the Alps. The sunrise and the sunset let us always astonished. All around our meadows and woods. The ski and hiking resort Meran 2000 is just 2 km away and the hike path nr. 50 leads you there directly from our house. In two minutes you reach the bus stop and in some minutes the butcher shop and the market.

We also have some sheep and four calves grazing on our meadows in spring and autumn. In summer they are on the alpine pasture and we collect hay for the winter.

We are the perfect holiday getaway in every season!

Walter and Luise

Albert, Fabian, Lisa and Verena

Experience. Nature. Pureness.

Holidays at the Larchwald

Our large playing ground next to the house invites children to play in the sandbox, on the slide and on the swing. Furthermore the little (and the big!) ones find at their disposal: table tennis, table soccer, a big area to play football and bowls.

Fun & Amusement

for big and little ones 

Our large playing ground next to the house invites children to play in the sandbox, on the slide and on the swing. Furthermore the little (and the big!) ones find at their disposal: table tennis, table soccer, a big area to play football and bowls.

Fun & Amusement

for big and little ones 

We are open
the whole year
round
You can come
from January 1st
to December 31st!

A quiet getaway in gorgeous settings!

Play Video

Guests’ reviews

Previous
Next

Herzlich Willkommen

zu einem gemütlichen, abwechslungsreichen und
erholsamen Urlaub im Larchwald!

Unser Haus liegt sehr schön und sonnig und hat eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die Berge. Die Sonnenauf- und Sonnenuntergänge lassen uns immer wieder staunen. Rundherum sind unsere Wiesen und unser Wald. Das Ski- und Wandergebiet Meran 2000 ist nur etwa 2 km entfernt und der Wanderweg Nr. 50 führt sie direkt vom Haus dorthin. In zwei Minuten erreichen sie die Bushaltestelle. Eine Metzgerei und ein Lebensmittelgeschäft sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Wir haben auch ein paar Schafe und vier Kälber die im Frühjahr und im Herbst auf den Wiesen grasen. Im Sommer sind sie auf der Alm und wir machen das Heu für den Winter.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit!

Walter und Luise

Albert, Fabian, Lisa und Verena

Erlebnis. Natur. Pur.

Urlaub im Larchwald

Unser großer Spielplatz neben dem Haus lädt zum Spielen im Sandkasten, Rutschen und Schaukeln ein. Auch Tischtennis, Tischfußball, ein großer Platz zum Ballspielen und Bocciakugeln sorgen bei Groß und Klein für Vergnügen.

Spielespaß & Vergnügen

für Groß & Klein 

Unser großer Spielplatz neben dem Haus lädt zum Spielen im Sandkasten, Rutschen und Schaukeln ein. Auch Tischtennis, Tischfußball, ein großer Platz zum Ballspielen und Bocciakugeln sorgen bei Groß und Klein für Vergnügen.

Spielespaß & Vergnügen

für Groß & Klein 

Wir haben das ganze Jahr
für Sie geöffnet!
Wir sind vom 1. Januar bis 31. Dezember immer für Sie da.

Erholsame Auszeit in traumhafter Lage!

Video abspielen

Was unsere Gäste über uns sagen...